OPEN TODAY 10AM - 9PM Monday, Nov. 23 - Wednesday, Nov. 25

1 Miracle Mile Dr, Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 475-0757

Hours

OPEN TODAY 10AM - 9PM Monday, Nov. 23 - Wednesday, Nov. 25

1 Miracle Mile Dr, Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 475-0757

REGULAR HOURS

Mon-Sat: 11AM - 7PM

Sun: 11AM - 6PM

EXTENDED/HOLIDAY HOURS:

Monday, Nov. 23 - Wednesday, Nov. 25: 10AM - 9PM

Friday, November 27: 8AM - 9PM

Saturday, November 28: 10AM - 9PM

Sunday, November 29: 10AM - 7PM

Monday, Nov. 30 - Saturday, Dec. 5: 10AM - 9PM

Sunday, December 6: 10AM - 7PM

Monday, Dec. 7 - Saturday, Dec. 12: 10AM - 9PM

Sunday, December 13: 10AM - 7PM

Monday, Dec. 14 - Sunday, Dec. 20: 10AM - 9PM

Monday, Dec. 21 - Wednesday, Dec. 23: 9AM - 9PM

Thursday, December 24: 8AM - 6PM

Saturday, December 26: 9AM - 9PM

Sunday, December 27: 10AM - 6PM

Monday, December 28 - Wednesday, December 30: 10AM - 9PM

Thursday, December 31: 10AM - 6PM

Friday, January 1, 2021: 10AM - 6PM

CLOSED:

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

Easter Sunday

*Entertainment, Restaurant, and Department store hours may vary from mall hours. Please call ahead.